119.

13 Fév

I think I could do that all my life. Just go somewhere for a couple of months, then leave for another place. Matthew told me « It’s probably hard for you to get used to all these new things : new landscapes, new house, new people… » But no. Not at all. Tomorrow I’ll be there since one week, and it’s like if I’ve always been living here. Everything is so natural, so perfect… For the first time since… I don’t know when, but a long time ago, I have absolutly no worries. I feel home. I took the right decision.

Quelque chose à rajouter?

